Before you read on, please check whether your subscription was done via the Lifebook Platform or via the Apple/Google App Stores.

If you signed up on Apple Store or Google Play store, please follow the guide in this article.

For subscriptions purchased through the Lifebook Platform:

To cancel your trial / subscription, go to "Your Purchases" under your profile settings as shown in the image below.

Select the plan you'd like to cancel

From your selected plan, you can click on "Cancel Subscription" to cancel your trial or subscription.

Please note, if you cancel your trial, you will lose access to your content IMMEDIATELY.

Did this answer your question?